Gaurav Nijhawan
President
gaurav@candb.ca

 

Sunny Nijhawan
President
sunny@candb.ca

 

Amit Nijhawan
Vice President of Sales
amit@candb.ca

 

Anuj Nijhawan
Vice President of Business Development
anuj@candb.ca

 

Savita Rawat
Sales & Operations Manager
savita@candb.ca

 

Nidhi Tiwari
Customer Service Manager
nidhi@candb.ca

 

Accounting
Accounts Payable & Receivable
accounting@candb.ca